Thanks For The Dance Vinyl
Leonard Cohen

Thanks For The Dance Vinyl

Regular price $ 29.98 $ 0.00 Unit price per

‘Thanks for the Dance’ is not a commemorative collection of B sides and outtakes, but an unexpected harvest of new songs, exciting and vital, a continuation of the master’s final work.

Official Release Date: November 22nd, 2019.


  • 12” Gatefold jacket (with lyrics on sleeve)
  • 180 gm black vinyl (1 LP)

Track List:

  1. Happens to the Heart
  2. Moving On     
  3. The Night of Santiago 
  4. Thanks for the Dance 
  5. It's Torn           
  6. The Goal         
  7. Puppets           
  8. The Hills          
  9. Listen to the Hummingbird