Thanks For The Dance Digital Download
Leonard Cohen

Thanks For The Dance Digital Download

Regular price $ 9.99 $ 0.00 Unit price per

 *This item is on preorder and is scheduled to ship the week of November 22nd, 2019.

‘Thanks for the Dance’ is not a commemorative collection of B sides and outtakes, but an unexpected harvest of new songs, exciting and vital, a continuation of the master’s final work.

Digital download will be immediately dispatched upon release date.

Track List:

  1. Happens to the Heart
  2. Moving On     
  3. The Night of Santiago 
  4. Thanks for the Dance 
  5. It's Torn           
  6. The Goal         
  7. Puppets           
  8. The Hills          
  9. Listen to the Hummingbird