Thanks For The Dance CD
Leonard Cohen

Thanks For The Dance CD

Regular price $ 11.98 $ 0.00 Unit price per

 *This item is on preorder and is scheduled to ship the week of November 22nd, 2019.

‘Thanks for the Dance’ is not a commemorative collection of B sides and outtakes, but an unexpected harvest of new songs, exciting and vital, a continuation of the master’s final work.


  • 4 Panel Digipack with Pocket
  • 12 page booklet (with lyrics)
  • 1 disc

Track List:

  1. Happens to the Heart
  2. Moving On     
  3. The Night of Santiago 
  4. Thanks for the Dance 
  5. It's Torn           
  6. The Goal         
  7. Puppets           
  8. The Hills          
  9. Listen to the Hummingbird